Broker Check

Team

At Wallstreet Texas, we believe our teamwork approach adds a broader perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients.

We can help you address:

Investing principles and strategies
Retirement investing and distribution strategies
Estate conservation issues
Risk management analysis

We also can answer your questions, including:

Can I retire early?
Are my investments working hard enough?
What’s a good approach for college savings?
What are the elements of a sound estate strategy?
Do I have enough life insurance for my family?

Our experienced professionals have helped many people just like you with similar issues and concerns. We can help you create an approach that is designed to address your individual situation.

 

Kyle Todd

Founder/CEO

281-953-2050

kyle.todd@wallstreettexas.com

Professional Profile: Kyle A. Todd, CEO and Office of Supervisory Jurisdiction for Wallstreet Texas, became a financial advisor in 1995 and has over 25 years in the financial service and insurance industry.

Read more

Claudia Vasquez

SR VP Business Development

281-953-2050

claudia.vasquez@wallstreettexas.com

Professional Profile: Claudia began her career in the financial services industry when she joined AIM Funds in 1995. In March of 2009, after spending more than 10 years with a national brokerage firm, ..
Read more

Acie French

Financial Consultant

281-953-2050

acie.french@lpl.com

Professional Profile: Acie has spent her entire career, more than 20 years, in the financial services industry, and has been an advisor for the past thirteen years.
Read more

Elliott Fell

Financial Consultant

281-953-2050

elliott.fell@wallstreettexas.com

Professional Profile: Elliott spent four years in the United States Air Force prior to beginning his career as a financial advisor.
Read more

Luisa Ehrig

Financial Advisor

281-953-2050

281-953-2055

luisa.ehrig@wallstreettexas.com

Professional Profile: I work with individual investors to define financial goals, creating a strategy to pursue those goals, and helping manage your behavior, emotions and investments to diligently execute the strategy we have...
Read more

Lee Lebow

Financial Consultant

281-953-2050

lee.lebow@lpl.com

Professional Profile: Lee began a career in the life insurance business in 1972. He was a Brokerage Manager for a national life insurance company from 1975 until 1977 where he became a General Agent.
Read more

Scott Yates

Project Administrator

281-953-2050

scott.yates@lpl.com

Professional Profile: Scott started in the life insurance industry in 1987, working for a Brokerage agency for 17 years. During this time he progressed from a marketing representative to Vice President of The Shaw Company. Eventually he...
Read more

Gail Kelley

Office Manager

281-953-2050

gail.kelley@lpl.com

Gail brings 14 years of experience in financial services to LPL Financial as Operations Manager. She brings professionalism and personal commitment to serving each client.

Read more

Cathy Todd

Office Administrator

281-953-2050

cathy.todd@wallstreettexas.com

Cathy spent 35 years in public education, and still volunteers for Lamar Consolidated ISD. She loves to read, quilt, fish, travel and camp. For Wallstreet Texas she is working in a support roll for the advisors, which includes keeping...
Read more